U10 Boys

Head Coach: Brendan Bucksbaum (click for bio)

Phone (802) 779-3240

Email: bbucksbaum@gmail.com

 

U10 Girls

Head Coach: Mike Coppinger (click for bio)

Phone (802) 342-0533

email: mcoppy77@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Head Coach: Kelsey Johnson (click for bio)

Email: kelseyjohnson95@sbcglobal.net

 

U12 Boys

Head Coach: Amir Pasic (click for bio)

Phone (802) 318-6116

Email: amirkeeper4life7@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Coach: Nihad Basic (click for bio)

(802) 477-2921

Email: nihad.basic@castleton.edu

U14 Girls

 

Head Coach: Corey Pollock (click for bio)

Phone (802) 353-5126

email: cjmpollock22@gmail.com

 

U14 Boys

Matt_Serrani_Web_head
Head Coach: Matt Serrani (click for bio)

phone (802) 799-7228

email: Mattylite@rocketmail.com

 

Asst. Coach: Frank Santamassino (click for bio)

email: effess117@gmail.com

 

U15 Girls

 Lori_McClallen
Head Coach: Lori McClallen (click for bio)

Phone (802) 236-5403

email: lori.mcclallen@gmail.com

 

U16 Boys

Head Coach: John O’Connor (click for bio)

Phone (401) 255-4465

email: johnw.o’connor@castleton.edu

 

Assistant Coach: Ben Black (click for bio)

Phone: (802) 683-0173

email: ben@blacklawvt.com

 

U17 Boys

Head Coach: John O’Connor

Asst. Coach: Brett Longobucco

U18/19 Boys

Head Coach: Brett Longobucco (click for bio)

Phone: (860) 485-3207

email: brett.longobucco@castleton.edu